Top ten travel list!

I love travelling and my favourite pass time is hiking.Im not sure how much I will be able to travel during university due to time and money but here is my top ten list of places I would love to go/things I would like to do!(in no particular order!)

1)Go trekking in Nepal!

I would love to do the trek to Everest base camp and also the annapurna circuit!

2)Climb Kilimanjaro

I would like to do the Lemosho route to be precise!

3)Go to Patagonia!

Breathtaking scenery and endless opportunities for exploration!Going to Patagonia would be the dream!

4)To hike the Appalachian trail

2190 miles long and stretching across fourteen different states.I would love to be a Thru hiker and I think this is the epitome of thru hiking! The article below has inspired me to one day embark on this crazy adventure!

https://www.buzzfeed.com/robertmoor/heres-what-happens-to-your-body-when-you-hike-the-appalachia?utm_term=.ktB2ej2J9#.bmAXWEXY4

5)To go to New Zealand!

I would like the hike the entire length of the Araroa trail!Its 1864 miles long so another they hike!

6)Interail around Croatia!

This one I could probably got in during uni!Croatia looks beaut!

7)Go to Kefalonia

After a brief escapade to Greece in the summer which was totally unplanned and spontaneous I may have fallen in love with the sandy beaches and turquoise seas.I would love to visit a Greek Island.

8)Go to India to do yoga teacher training

My life plan is to become an expedition nurse!I can run yoga sessions after hikes haha!

9)Volunteer in Sloth conservation in Costa Rica!

Sloths are just super cute!

10)Run the Marathon du Mont Blanc

It would give me another excuse to visit Chamonix!The alps are incredible!

So that’s my list though to be honest there are probably about 100 other places I would love to visit!

15 thoughts on “Top ten travel list!

  1. Nice article!Thank you for posting this kind of informative article. Keep posting this kind of useful articles. To visit more places in Diveagar Beach or any other destination in India Book taxi service or cab service now at ganraj Travels at very reasonable cost. Ganraj travels is one of the leading taxi and cab service provider in all over india. Hurry up!
    for more information visit our website- Book taxi service

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment