First blog post

 

received_1648052342180738[1]

Hello!

I am a bit nervous to write a first blog post! I thought I would start out by telling people a bit about me.

I have just turned 18 and finished my A-Levels (In Biology, chemistry and geography).I have a place at university to study Nursing in September however I am considering taking a gap year,That is for another post though!I love being busy and have worked part time at a carribean restaurant.

I am Polish however I have lived in England for most of my life. One day I would love to travel the world and work/volunteer for an aid organisation abroad.

I started suffering with an eating disorder since around October 2013(though I’m not really sure when it started).I feel I managed get better and start living again with the help of a most amazing person. Over the past few months things have gone downhill however I plan to battle through the struggles in order to live,love and run again aswell as to make those who helped me proud and to help others in the future!

I really love being active and outdoors (especially in the alps!)received_1647593455559960[1]

I figure skated when I was younger.Running is a BIG love of mine.I have never trained seriously and I am currently not really running because Its probably best to get a bit healthier first.Running is a big motivation for me to recover from the eating disorder.I ran my first race in March 2015 and since then I have ran a half marathon,and a handful of 5ks and 10ks as well as a relay.A marathon is definitely on my bucket list!

IMG_20160814_230403[1]

 

I am also pretty sure I have a coffee addiction, but I mean there’s worse things to be addicted to!I am quite shy sometimes but around closer friends I am extremely hyper and crazy!I also have a black Labrador called Candy who has so much swag it is unreal.IMG_20160326_172854[1]I also love music and pretty much listen to it 24/7.I quite like art and being creative but at the same time have the attention span of a goldfish and get bored easily so I often rush drawings or leave them unfinished.

IMG_20160328_175400[1]

 

In this blog I plan to write about my thoughts and journey through life.Expect a few random posts as I often feel the need to tell everyyyything!

Thank you if you have taken the time to read this!Please don’t judge the awful punctuation and grammer!

 

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Leave a Reply

